A-R Editions areditions.com
Aardworks vanderbilt.edu
Advent Press advent-press.com
Alfred Publishing Co. alfred.com
Allegro Music allegro.co.uk
Alliance Music Publications, Inc. alliancemusic.com
Ancient Groove Music ancientgroove.co.uk
Ancora Verlagsservice Halbig ancora-verlagsservice.de
Animus Music Publishing animusi.co.uk
Annie Bank Choral Group anniebank.nl
Arista Music Company
Ars Nova Editio Hungary arsnovaeditio.hu
Artemisia Editions www.cappella-artemisia.com
ASTRUM Music Publications astrum.si
Augsburg Fortress augsburgfortress.org
August Press
Aureus Publishing Limited aureus.co.uk
Baerenreiter baerenreiter.com
Banks Music Publishers tiscali.co.uk
Bardic Edition Music Publishers bardic-music.com
Baroque Notes, Inc. penders.com
Beckenhorst Press beckenhorstpress.com
Belmont Music Inc. schoenbergmusic.com
Bourne Company bournemusic.com
Breitkopf & Haertel breitkopf.com
Brentwood/Benson Music brentwoodbenson.com
Brodt Music Company brodtmusic.com
Broude Bros edition-peters.com/category/broude-brothers
C F Peters Corporation editionpeters.com
C. Alan Publications c-alanpublications.com
C. L. Barnhouse Co. barnhouse.com
Cambridge University Press cambridge.org
Cantando Musikkvorlag AS http://musikkforlaget.no/
Cantica NOVA Publications canticanova.com
Canticle Distributing canticledistributing.com
Carl Fischer carlfischer.com
Carus Verlag carus-verlag.com
Casa Musicale Edizioni Carrara edizionicarrara.it
Cathedral Music now distributed by:
...RSCM Music Direct
hymnsam.co.uk
Cathedral Press now distributed by:
...RSCM Music Direct
hymnsam.co.uk
Celebrating Grace Music
Celebrations Unlimited celunlmusic.com
Chichester Music Press chichestermusicpress.co.uk
Choristers Guild choristersguild.org
Church Publishing Inc pbd.com
Clarion Press musician.org
ClarNan Editions clarnan.com
Classical Vocal Reprints classicalvocalrep.com
Colla Voce Music Inc. collavoce.com
Concordia Publishing House cph.org
Culver Music culvermusic.com
Darcey Press darceypress.com
David E. Smith Publications despub.com
Deerwood Music
Deerwood Music now distributed by:
...Deerwood Music
Denver Brass Publications denverbrass.org
Doblinger Music Publishers now distributed by:
...Ancora Verlagsservice Halbig
ancora-verlagsservice.de
Dover Publications, Inc doverpublications.com
Dr. J. Butz Musikverlag butz-verlag.de
E C Schirmer Music Company https://ecspublishing.com
Earthsongs Publications earthsongschoralmusic.com
Editions Cheldar cheldar.com
Editions de L'Oiseau-Lyre https://finearts-music.unimelb.edu.au/about/publications/editions-de-loiseau-lyre
Editions de la Schola Cantorum schola-editions.com
Editions Europart abbaye-liguge.com
Editions J. M. Fuzeau annefuzeau.com
Editions Suvini Zerboni sugarmusic.com
Edwin F. Kalmus efkalmus.com
Elkin Music International elkinmusic.com
Encore Publications encorepublications.com
Escorial Editions stgeorgesmusic.co.uk
Faber Music Ltd now distributed by:
...Alfred Publishing Co.
alfred.com
Fagus-Music fagus-music.com
FJH Music Company fjhmusic.com
Frederick Harris Music Company frederickharrismusic.com
From the Top Publishing fromthetopmusic.com
Galaxy Music Corporation https://ecspublishing.com
GIA Publications giamusic.com
Gonzaga Music Ltd. gonzagamusic.co.uk
Goodmusic Publishing goodmusicpublishing.co.uk
Habsburger Verlag habsburgerverlag.de/english-home/
Hal Leonard Corporation halleonard.com
Harvard University Press triliteral.org
Herald Press heraldpress.com
Hinshaw Music Company hinshawmusic.com
Hope Publishing Company hopepublishing.com
Iceland Music Information Centre mic.is/en/
Indiana University Press indiana.edu
International Music Company internationalmusicco.com
Jackman Music Publishers jackmanmusic.com
Jazzmuze Publishers jazzmuze.com
Jeffers Handbell Supply jhsbell.com
Jerona Music Corporation facebook.com/pages/Jerona-Music-Corp/160294857324124
Karl H. Moeseler Verlag moeseler-verlag.de
Kendor Music Company kendormusic.com
Kessler Park Press kesslerparkpress.com
Kevin Mayhew Publishers now distributed by:
...Brodt Music Company
brodtmusic.com
Latham Music Enterprises lathammusic@earthlink.net
Lauren Keiser Music Publishing now distributed by:
...Hal Leonard Corporation
halleonard.com
Laurendale Associates http://www.laurendale.com
Leslie Music Supply lesliemusicsupply.com
Leyerle Publications leyerlepublications.com
Lifeway Music Ministries lifeway.com
Lillenas Publishing Company now distributed by:
...Lifeway Music Ministries
lifeway.com
Little Bear Press littlebearpress.com
Liturgical Press litpress.org
Ludwig Masters Music ludwigmasters.com
Magnamusic Company magnamusic.com
Mar-vel Music Company rolandcarter.com
Mayfair Music joeylyons.musicman@gmail.com
Meriden Music meridenmusic.co.uk
Merseberger Verlag merseberger.de
MorningStar Music Publishers www.morningstarmusic.com
Music Plus Corporation musicpluscorp.com
Music Sales Corporation now distributed by:
...Hal Leonard Corporation
halleonard.com
Music Spoke musicspoke.com
Musica Russica musicarussica.com
Musical Resources musical-resources.com
Musical Source musicalsource.com
Musik Fabrik classicalmusicnow.com
Musik Hug musikhug.ch
Musikal Spezial, Edition Ferrimontana ferrimontana.de
Nancy Wertsch Music, Ltd wertsch.com
Neil A Kjos Music Company kjos.com
Norks Korsenter AS norskkosenter.com
Norsk Musikforlag musikforlaget.no
Onyx Music Publishing spiritchorale.com
Opus Publications
Orbiting Clef Productions, Inc. facebook.com/pages/Orbiting-Clef-Productions-Inc/195923107702514
Oregon Catholic Press ocp.org
Oxford University Press now distributed by:
...C F Peters Corporation
editionpeters.com
Paraclete Press paracletepress.com
Pine Hill Press
Praise Gathering Group praisegathering.com
Prentice-Hall, Inc. prenticehall.com
Presbyterian Publishing House wjkbooks.com
Prime Music http://www.jonathanwillcocks.com
R. Lienau Musikverlag lienau-frankfurt.de
Randall M. Egan Associates randalleganmusic@gmail.com
Randol Bass Music http://randolbassmusic.com
Recital Publications recitalpublications.com
Red River Music now distributed by:
...Jeffers Handbell Supply
jhsbell.com
Robert King Music Sales now distributed by:
...Hal Leonard Corporation
halleonard.com
Rock Valley Music pronetisp.net
Royal Canadian College of Organists rcco.ca
RSCM Music Direct hymnsam.co.uk
Santa Barbara Music Publishers now distributed by:
...The Lorenz Corporation
lorenz.com
Schaffner Publishing http://www.schaffnerpublishing.us/choralN.html
Schaum Publications now distributed by:
...Hal Leonard Corporation
halleonard.com
Seafarer Press seafarerpress.com
Selah Publishing Company selahpub.com, dschaap@selahpub.com
Shadow Press shadowpress.biz
SK-Gehrmans Musikforlag AB gehrmans.se
Smith Publications smith-publications.com
Sound Forth Publications now distributed by:
...The Lorenz Corporation
lorenz.com
Sound Music Publications smpjazz.com
Southern Music Company
SP Muusikaprojekt spmuusika.ee
Stainer & Bell Inc stainer.co.uk
Subito Music subitomusic.com
Sulasol sulasol.fi
The Early Music Company, Ltd
The Leo Sowerby Foundation
The Lorenz Corporation lorenz.com
Treble Clef Music Press now distributed by:
...Subito Music
subitomusic.com
UNC Jazz Press uncjazzpress.com
United Church Press/Pilgrim Press thepilgrimpress.com
United Music Publishers ump.co.uk
University of Chicago Press press.uchicago.edu
Vanderbeek & Imrie Ltd. madasafish.com
Vivace Press umsl.edu
W. W. Norton wwnorton.com
Waterloo Music Ltd. waterloomusic.co.uk
Wayne Leupold Editions wayneleupold.com
Western International Music, Inc. wimbowwiminc.com
Word Entertainment now distributed by:
...The Lorenz Corporation
lorenz.com
World Library Music Publishers jspaluch.com
World Music Publishers musick8.com
Yale University Press yalebooks.yale.edu
Yelton Rhodes Music yrmusic.com